Posted by: drizl | October 1, 2009

It’s not what you Do…

It’s Not What You Do In Life, It’s What You Finish.  I think Katherine Hepburn said that.  When I started writing my first book it was the first thing I wrote on the blank page of paper that was staring at me.  Now I’m starting my fourth book and I still think about that quote every day.  I used to have a habit of starting things but never following through.

I changed.

I finish the things I start and if I never get published I will still be able to say I completed three books

Leave a Reply

Categories

