Posted by: drizl | January 14, 2010

12 Pt. Courier Sucks!

Holy shizz! I’m in need of a break. I have been struggling with writing a two page synopsis for a contest and it’s proving to be a massive pain in the ass. The first issue I had was having to change the font from 12 pt Times Roman to 12 pt Courier. I didn’t realize that a once three page synopsis would turn into a seven page synopsis when you change fonts. Who the hell uses that outdated Courier anyway. As if writing a two page synopsis wasn’t hard enough! Shit using Courier means your synopsis is basically three paragraphs. My second issue is the deadline. It’s tomorrow, which is entirely MY FAULT. I just wasn’t sure if I should enter this contest, but today I figured what the hell. No regrets! Right! Je ne regrette rien! I can’t believe it took me that long to remember that! F*ck! I already have it tattooed on my body what more do I need?

I suppose I better get back to that damn synopsis before I overthink everything and decide that it’s not worth entering that dang contest.

Just keep telling yourself…No regrets…I have no regrets…Je ne regrette rien…

Adn when I finish with the synopsis, I’m going back to the fanfiction cave and writing some lemons! Pftt!

Responses

  1. Good points, I think I will definitely subscribe! I’ll go and read some more! What do you see the future of this being?


Leave a Reply

Categories

