Posted by: drizl | March 4, 2010

Imagination Overload

Just going to do a quick post to let everyone know that my imagination is back on track and Chapter 11 for I Remember You has been posted. F*ck, that lack of imagination was awful. However, now, I have so much stuff pouring out of my brain that it’s hard to keep up with it all. A new story idea showed up and other story characters are harrassing me. It’s f*cking wonderful. The only thing is I have to step away from the writing for a few hours and do some real life stuff. Grumble. I will be carrying a notebook in my purse though. I can’t afford to let any ideas slip away. As long as they are pummeling my brain to get out, I’m going to let them out. I just need to be sure to write them down. Too easy to forget these days.

Also for those who don’t know. This link is for a rated M fanfiction. M is for Mature. M is for hot lemons and nasty language. You have been warned.

http://www.fanfiction.net/s/5611369/11/I_Remember_You

Leave a Reply

Categories

