Posted by: drizl | May 28, 2010

A Place for the Durty Girl

Okay, I wasn’t going to do this here because I’m supposed to have a split personality but WTF I figured I’d tell you all about my new blog site for my alter ego…Um yeah, it’s my durty girl blog for all my nasty, naughty writing. So, if that’s your thing…well that blog will be better suited for you. It’s better suited for me too, but guess if I’m going to write for young adults too, I have to maintain some semblance of properness. One cannot be nasty all the time (even though I’m trying) Anyway, my fanfiction stuff and my original durty girl writing will be on that blog. This blog will be about my continuing adventure of trying to secure an agent. Whoopeee! Naw, we’ll talk about writing and the ups and downs it brings and hopefully one day I’ll be able to write hey, I got an agent and then everyone can throw confetti at me.

http://teeganloy.blogspot.com/ Check it out if you don’t have a sensitive constitution because all my durty girl stuff will be on this site.

Oh and just in case you don’t venture over to my durty girl blog I have to tell you all that I got my first flame review today. It was weird and I didn’t like it all, but I pulled on my big girl panties and tried to explain nicely with no profanities that the vamps were mine and the story was mine so I could do what I wanted…I know it shouldn’t bother me but hell, it did and still does a little. Oh well, life moves on and it’s just one person…pfffttt!

Responses

  1. Hey Drizl…came into your blog to check it via FF.com. I’m going to start reading your “Game on” FF….when you see Pattypattz…that is me…Nicole was already taken, so I do everything in YouTube and Photobucket with this name and or Pattypattz1….

    Cheers, and hope your having a duuuuuurrrrtttthhhhyyy evening girl.

    Ciao, Nicole


Leave a Reply

Categories

